Fiverr Community Forum

I will generate customers through my professional sales copy!

I’m going to make you a lot of money.

Let me say that again:
I’m going to make you a lot of money.

As important as creating a product is, what good will it be if no-one knows about it?
Exactly, it would be useless.

This is where I come in!
As a professional copywriter, it is my mission to generate a lot of sales for you by grabbing the attention of potential customers, using a super-effective strategy that has helped so many people before!

Marketing is arguably the most important thing when publishing a product and a lot can go wrong if you approach it with little to no experience…

Lucky for you, I am an expert in marketing your product through a copy, a sales-letter. You can potentially save thousands of dollars by letting a professional handle the marketing aspect because I’m gonna get it right the first time!

And be assured that this is not a cost. You are not purchasing a service here… You are making an investment because after you publish the ad, you will make your money back

Fiverr Copywriting gig thumpnail

^Click the image to get started TODAY^

1 Like

You can’t make promises like that.

You have no idea if you can make someone a lot of money. That also depends on a lot of factors outside of your control.

Don’t exaggerate and lie to get sales. It won’t work and you’ll just deceive people.

This is not the way to build credibility.

4 Likes

Stop posting your ads here. This is not the right place for promoting yourself. Don’t do this again.

1 Like

:flushed:

About the My Fiverr Gigs category

Your Fiverr Experience My Fiverr Gigs

This category is for advertising Fiverr Gigs. It is not for advertising anything but Fiverr Gigs.

:roll_eyes:

1 Like

You can show your gig. If you have any problem. But did you see this seller using the rubbish title. This is not right.

1 Like

Not true, so please stop it.