Fiverr Forum

I Will Install WordPress Manually On HostGator For $5

Why Choose Me:

:heavy_check_mark: I am a WordPress developer with more than 11 years of experience. I specialize in anything WordPress, from WordPress Installation, full site setup and theme customization to minor tweaks.

:heavy_check_mark: I work with WordPress every day and am fully up to date with the latest in functionality, responsiveness and design trends. I am fully experienced in all aspects of a WordPress installation.

:heavy_check_mark: I Am A Friendly Person and Customer Service will ALWAYS come first. I am like you in believing that I deserve to be treated with respect by anyone. Before hiring someone to perform a service, or when buying a specific product, I always look for the kind of business I can have a conversation with. Send me a message and I’d love to chat about a WordPress Installation & Setup. From there, you’ll get an understanding of the level of support I vow to deliver.

What’s I will Provide:

:heavy_check_mark:Database creation.
:heavy_check_mark:Install WordPress.
:heavy_check_mark:Install theme and plugins of your choice.
:heavy_check_mark:Unlimited revision.

My WordPress installation prices starts at $5. Please click on my fiverr’s link below if you want me to help you install WordPress on your hosting:

https://www.fiverr.com/mywordpresspro/install-wordpress-wordpress-install

Did you know that Hostgator hosting support offers the WordPress Installation service for free before creating your gig?

@jdpremium The difference between my WordPress installation and HostGotor’s installation is that I am offering a manual WordPress installation. While HostGator offers a 1-click automatic WordPress installation…There is a big difference between a manual WordPress install and a 1-click automatic WordPress installation