Fiverr Community Forum

I will write you a premium article in 24h

Hi, my name is Gerard and I have 3 years of experience writing. I am a thorough researcher so I will make sure that whatever the topic, I will write something engaging, interesting, and informative for your audience. I have good English skills with 3 years of writing experience. I use online tools, mainly Grammarly Premium which includes plagiarism checks and grammatic and structure of sentence checks so I can assure you that the article will be original and grammatically correct. I am also a fast writer so I can write fast while still keeping the quality at an upmost high. Thank you and I hope you will visit my gig.

3 Likes

I’m not being critical, but 2,000 words of original content for $5 is too cheap.

It would take me at least half a day to research and write 2,000 words to a level sufficient for publication.

Half a day of my time is a lot more than $5!

I’d encourage you to think about your advertising of Grammarly Premium.

Ask yourself, would a skilled writer need such a tool? The answer is no.

If you choose to use Grammarly, then fine. But it’s not an attractive selling point for genuine publishers. Maybe the sketchy reseller types might buy into it though.

2 Likes

Every writer needs Grammarly. Any writer who says they don’t is a giant liar. However, no one needs Grammarly Premium. It’s rubbish.

Yeah, you won’t get orders this way, OP. At least not from anyone who isn’t a scammer. There are now lots of freelance writing sites other than Fiverr, were minimum rates start at $15 for 500-words. People don’t see ultra-low prices as an incentive to buy from you. They see them as a sign you are desperate and probably not that good a writer.

If you want to offer high word counts, you would be better off offering to write things like lead magnets. Then you can charge higher prices even as a new seller.

1 Like

Are you seriously saying professional writers need Grammarly? Good grief!