I would like to have your feedback

tech_treon

Hello, Everyone
I am new to fiverr and I am already working as a freelancer on ************* other [markeplace] and some websites. So, I am new to the gig system as till now I have already worked using the BID SYSTEM on other websites (Those who don’t know what the Bidding system is, it is similar to the buyers’ requests on fiverr), so today I created all my assets of my new gig and I would love to have suggestions on how can I improve my gig to get sales.
Gig Link :- https://www.fiverr.com/tech_treon/create-an-engaging-2d-animated-explainer-video
I created a video too but I don’t know how much time it will take to get approved.
Thanks to you all in advance

Mod Note: Post edited.

I see quite a few inaccuracies in your demo video.

Something about being a full-time seller on Fiverr (you just said you weren’t) and how you are the fastest growing seller on Fiverr (you literally just registered).

So other than trying to hard to impress, your text to voice sounding VO and several typos, I don’t see anything wrong with your gig.

I see quite a few inaccuracies in your demo video.

Something about being a full-time seller on Fiverr (you just said you weren’t) and how you are the fastest growing seller on Fiverr (you literally just registered).

So other than trying to hard to impress, your text to voice sounding VO and several typos, I don’t see anything wrong with your gig.

Hey, by Full-Time Seller, I meant that I will be online and respond to all requests almost instantly so that won’t cause a problem if I work on other freelancing sites as they are 100% bidding based and for that I remain online in the major part of the day and I think we receive a notification whenever someone messages, so I think I can consider myself a full-time fiverr seller