I want to redo my gigs and get rid of some. However, I am wondering if I delete a gig that still has money pending clearance from it, will I still receive the money or will deleting the gig cause me to forfeit the already made money too.
No you will get your money .
Put simply yes. If you delete a gig but have already delivered any orders received from that gig… than yes. You still get the money for them.
Thanks. I just wanted to make sure. I have never deleted a semi popular gig before.