It’s possible because when you delete a gig, you delete everything that goes with it. Just that simple. Unless you didn’t delete it and only edit the gig, if that is what you did, then your review should be there. I mean, to me it’s a simple commons sense. I could be wrong, so maybe you should send a message to customer service for them to explain why?
I just checked your profile and I see 4.9 five stars… so I have no idea what gid are you talking about? If the gig is deleted I don’t think the reviews can be up because they don’t support a file or a gig that was already deleted, does that makes sense?