I'm amazed with my buyer responds

prodesignerrguy

Hello. I’m new to fiverr. i have made several gigs of my own and i have been sending offers to buyer request over 3 days now and i am not getting even a single reply.

Can you be kind enough to go through my profile and help me to build up my fiverr carrier and state me on my current issue.

Advises from old experienced fiverr members worth more than anything. I am grateful for taking your good time and reading my problem. Please let me know what are my cons here. Thank you.

You just joined Fiverr yet your description says that you are a TRS seller.
It wasn’t that hard to find the actual TRS seller you have copied the gig description from.
Many buyers are smart, they can see through lies pretty easily.

Do not copy other people’s descriptions, do not use other people’s images,
Be professional and present your own work, that’s the best way to go if you want success.
Not sure what your cons are here, I guess it’s not honesty.

At least I get the feeling you might do well with your writing gigs if you promote yourself the right way. For the Photoshop gig there are many people out there offering the same service, you might find it hard to get orders for that one.

You just joined Fiverr yet your description says that you are a TRS seller.

It wasn’t that hard to find the actual TRS seller you have copied the gig description from.

Many buyers are smart, they can see through lies pretty easily.

Do not copy other people’s descriptions, do not use other people’s images,

Be professional and present your own work, that’s the best way to go if you want success.

Not sure what your cons are here, I guess it’s not honesty.

At least I get the feeling you might do well with your writing gigs if you promote yourself the right way. For the Photoshop gig there are many people out there offering the same service, you might find it hard to get orders for that one.