Fiverr Community Forum

I'm being threatened to leave a positive review, or else I won't get my order

I bought this EXPRESS GIG about 2-3 weeks ago, the seller did not contact me until a week later after me sending 3 messages about needing this done right away. It’s an express gig, it should have been done in 24 hours!

about 8 days later or so, the seller “delivered” the gig. He/she delivered the wrong work!

All that aside, I complained a little, but the seller does not even reply. The seller doesn’t reply until I left a negative rating that is. Then the seller asked me to remove my negative review and the gig will be delivered in 24 hours, he explained that he had exams to write.

Stupidly, I removed my negative review, since I’m a student too and I am writing exams also, I felt sympathy for him/her.

2 days after that I still haven’t gotten the right gig, so I contacted the seller politely saying "hey, it’s been way past 24 hours? Will you be delivering soon?"

He does not reply again, so I left another negative review 2 days after that!

The seller contacted me saying

"check your stats.

i have delivered your order since.

If you fail to remove the negative review, you will

only be cheating on me."

I COULD NOT BELIEVE IT. THE SELLER HAS FORGOTTEN THAT THE WRONG GIG WAS DELIVERED. AND IS NOW CRITICIZING ME OF CHEATING ON HIM.

Now it has been another week, and the seller still HAS NOT DELIVERED WORK. I told him that I have left another negative review because he hasn’t delivered work!

he said

"I never knew you’ve removed the NEGATIVE REVIEW.

Because i still see your negative review.

If you remove today, you will get delivery today.

Thanks"

I’m being threatened to leave a positive review, or else I won’t get my order!

So if I don’t remove the negative review, I WON’T GET MY ORDER THAT I PAID FOR?

DISGUSTING!

Anyone know where I can contact? I don’t care about the money I paid, but sellers like this should be noticed.