I'm Completely Devastated

After 3 years of building a few gigs on Fiverr, a nice reputation and reviews that I can only dream about continuing, my sales, despite leveraging through social media etc, have dropped to nothing. For over a week. On 4 gigs. Yes, I can see that happening with one gig but all of them across the boar at the same time? I sought help from support as I noticed another anomaly with queue counts. Support was so generous with their advice - "Are you sure you’re marketing enough?"

Does Fiverr care that some of us depend on what we earn to make a living? I have come to believe that their choices for Featured sellers who have less time in, less sales and far less positive reviews speak otherwise.

Excuse me for feeling a bit lost right now. And please do not leave me notes about ‘marketing’ or ‘revising’ my gigs. I have been here for 3 years, I post and read to forums. I’ve tried it all and then some. I’m not a web newbie.

And I have many people watching me and my gigs outside of Fiverr for purposes of becoming Fiverr sellers themselves or investing in Fiverr by shopping for things here rather than outside. The platform was great. Now I don’t know if I’ll be able to make rent this month. Congratulations to those who buy houses, cars and pay off student loans.

Just sign me Devastated…