I'm confused owo

ineslin

Hello^^ I’m new in this and I’m a little bit confused. when I checked other Gigs in my domains (( even though I offer different services)) my profile doesn’t even show up since there are alot of old workers here. Is there any way to let people see my capacities and Gigs? Thanks in advance 🙂emphasized text

Unfortunately i guess not, and that what makes it hard to get orders in the first place, i believe there are a lot a lot of people with higher qualities than the ones that show up first in the feed but still not getting any orders…

How about a way to post your services like posting questions here?

• 3 weeks later...

Hello there, it may sound as a silly question, yet I’m new here so needed to ask x3 lately I noticed that some sellers post requests in the buyers section ((like hey I draw this and if you need an artist msg me)) and I was wondering if this is okay with Fiverr’s policy or not… thanks in advance!

Hello there, it may sound as a silly question, yet I’m new here so needed to ask x3 lately I noticed that some sellers post requests in the buyers section ((like hey I draw this and if you need an artist msg me)) and I was wondering if this is okay with Fiverr’s policy or not… thanks in advance!

Hello there, it may sound like a silly question, yet I’m new here so needed to ask x3 lately I noticed that some sellers post requests in the buyer’s section ((like hey I draw this and if you need an artist msg me)) and I was wondering if this is okay with Fiverr’s policy or not… thanks in advance!

Hello,@ineslin

There is no mentioned in Fiverr that sellers can’t buy services as a buyer from other sellers and post a request as a buyer, but if you misuse this feature as a seller to advertise your gig then it creates a problem that cost permanent account BAN. 🙏

There are already some “Report Buyer Request” topics available on forum.