I'm looser in fiverr selling

kushgraphicz

Hello I am Kushan.
I have a dream to be a successful from fiverr. I created my first account in 2014. I worked as a graphic designer. I started from zero. I got my first order from a lady. I delivered it within 24h but I didn’t get review. I got very angry in that day. That was the only order I got. I thought, I will not get any order again. And I removed that account. But I do designs to out world.

When I doing those designs I realized that I have so many things to develop. I did designs alone and rate it from a best designers in my university. They taught me many things about designs. I read so many articles about designs. I watch so many videos about designs. And I develoed my skills and creativity.

One day, I change my view that I looking. It means. That day I realized that If client need a design. It is not and only design. It is a problem for him and he needs a solution. So my design needs to be a solution for his problem. Then I turn my view point from designer to problem solver. With that I changed my designing process. I did my designs in my own way. But they are fully customizable according to client need. I like to learn new things always. I learn to create logos, I learn to create websites. I developed my skills from various fields. And also after my conversion my client base get higher. So I make a team with my mates that very talented in designin. It will easy to handle my orders. We share our ideas, We share our knowledge. Then I started my own company as Kushan Designs with my team. Again after 4 years I started another Fiverr account as noob to fiverr selling. But thank you fiverr. Why? that lady turns me. I taught many things from that no review order. I start my own company because of that. So don’t be loose if you have no orders. Always see another way to your target. So finally you need to reach it.