I'm New in Fiverr and in need of guidance!

yqwong

Hey fiverr peeps! So glad to finally push myself into this ! Set up my profile and put up my first new gig but in need of help on how i can get my first order! Feeling nervous and excited at the same time. Would be glad to be able to talk to people who has the same experiences.

Thanks and lots of love to all!

My First Gig

1733094767_AquaandYellowGirlPhotoMusicYouTubeChannelArt.thumb.jpg.3e7724ab078d3800677deb41e508ccd7.jpg
Aqua and Yellow Girl Photo Music YouTube Channel Art2560×1440 407 KB

You have need some patience and continuously send buyer requests. The buyer request system is the organic system to attract your buyer to visit your Fiverr profile.

And try to do social media marketing on your gig.

And finally welcome to Fiverr

Thanks so much for your kind feedbacks! 😃

May i know what does it mean by sending buyer requests? How can we do that?

Sorry i’m still new to this.

Thanks so much for your kind feedbacks! 😃

May i know what does it mean by sending buyer requests? How can we do that?

Sorry i’m still new to this.

when you uploading a gig according to your services niche. then you will see some of the work posts from the buyer. When you will be applied for a job them if your write the best cover letter according to your buyer’s requirement if the buyer likes your proposal then he/she will send you a message. You will send 10 buyer requests daily. Use it in a proper way.

You will get this Option: Fiverr Profile → click More → buyer request

when you uploading a gig according to your services niche. then you will see some of the work posts from the buyer. When you will be applied for a job them if your write the best cover letter according to your buyer’s requirement if the buyer likes your proposal then he/she will send you a message. You will send 10 buyer requests daily. Use it in a proper way.

You will get this Option: Fiverr Profile → click More → buyer request