I'm new to fiver and was wondering if you could view my gig and give me feedback

Hi. Thanks for looking at my gig: http://fiverr.com/insatiablegut/send-you-a-jar-of-my-homemade-apple-pie-jelly

I originally signed up to fiver because I thought I wouldn’t have to do much and could get a little extra cash (boy was I wrong). I have only been on this site for a few days now but I was lucky enough to get my first gig. After I was done I thought, "I need to keep doing this."

So, I’ve done my research and after much thinking had an idea to sell my jelly that I usually gift to family and friends during the holidays. I thought it would be perfect for this time of year because these make great gifts. If this goes well and I make it to level 1 I could be able to sell in bulk and do custom labels and decoration for things like weddings, parties, etc.

I also plan on adding new flavors if this takes off. I have lots of fun and unique jelly flavors that I want to share.

What do you guys think? Could my apple pie jelly work on here?

@insatiablegut

Hi and welcome.

I’m curious. :slight_smile:

There’s no mention of shipping costs.

• Do you pay for shipping or does the buyer?
  • Do you ship internationally?

Jars of jelly seem like they might be breakable.
  • How do you avert that?
  • What if they arrive broken?

• What if someone became ill (or claimed illness) after using your product?

Good luck!

Reply to @voiceoverwork: Hi and thank you for the feed back! I always see your posts on here :slight_smile: Those are great questions that I need to edit into my description.