Fiverr Forum

Important message is hidden behind the menu bar


#1

Fiverr says your phone number is not verified and if you not verify then in 30 days…
the rest of the message is not visible to user. See attached snapshot.


#2

I think it says that after the 30 days, your account will be on hold until you verify it.