Fiverr Forum

Improve my gig Thank you

I’m new to fiverr pls help me to improve my gig
https://www.fiverr.com/gongor32/design-and-draw-anything-you-wish

Hi Gongor. I think it looks like an interesting gig but there are a couple of things that might help.

• It’s not clear what you get for each of your packages, in particular what is the difference between standard and premium. If I were you, I’d show the same thing 3 times in your gig images - one as a drawing (the basic package), one in colour (the standard package), and one as a full painting (the premium package). That way people can see what they’re getting.

• I would also not make the difference in price between standard and premium so large. you may need to increase the price of your standard to do this but I would recommend reducing the price of your premium, at least until you have level 2. We’ve all had to start out working for very little money.

• you don’t say what quality/size of image you’ll provide

• most illustrators supply the source file earlier than you do. Maybe as an extra sometimes

You should check out other illustration gigs from people with a lot of sales. Your gig description needs to have more in it so that buyers know exactly what they’re getting.

Dear Gongor:

I took a quick look at your profile:

Your profile image: This is a fine illustration, and in your case, I’m willing to forego my usual advice to post a color photo. However, you need to choose ANOTHER illustration in which you are smiling.
Your log line: This is a slogan that appears under your name. You don’t have one. You should get one. It should be cool.

Your profile text – note the edits:

I have been drawing and animating for [however many] years. It’s my passion, and I’m here to share it with you! Thank you! -Gongor