Fiverr Community Forum

In the Android app where is the 'save settings' button?

After changing a setting and going back the only options are ‘cancel’ or ‘discard’ but there is not even a ‘save’ button, that’s weird!

Same problem here!

any solution for this?

Problem remains unsolved even today