Someone bought a basic gig from my profile and never gave the requirements so it is an incomplete order (the timer never started)
Then she bought the same gig but adding some extras.
Now I can see her two orders in my “Active Orders”, one in progress and one incomplete.
So, should I leave that incomplete order like that? It closes itselfs? Should I contact support?