Fiverr Community Forum

Inquiry about deleting my account

Good day everyone,
I have a question and I could use your kind help :slight_smile:

If I delete my account, will my username become available to be used again?

Thank you in advance.

I would suggest you ask Customer Support. They might be able to free the name but I’ve seen a lot of people with new accounts that had numbers added. That leads me to think the username becomes locked.