Instagram tips - Don't buy the wrong service

rmonge95

We all know that we should inform ourselves before making a purchase. It’s common sense.

However, sometimes we believe in something just because everyone does too. We all know that the masses many times are mistaken. Therefore, don’t blindly accept the quality of a service just because of the overall ratings. (obviously they are a good indicator but try to get more information on what you want to actually purchase)

The advice that I have to give you is regarding Instagram services. Although I am new to Fiverr, I am not new to Instagram and I was shocked to see a lot of people with a lot of 5 stars ratings selling services that clearly damage your Instagram accounts.

For that reason, I will do my best to provide you some value and knowledge, so that your next purchases regarding any Instagram service are more efficient for you.

1. Goodness Score - For those who don’t know, Instagram has a Goodness Score, which is calculated by the Instagram Algorithm taking into consideration your good VS bad actions on the platform. Therefore, if your Instagram account has a high goodness score, it will be perceived as desirable and your content will be exposed to more people.

2. Good VS Bad Actions - As mentioned above, there are two types of actions you can perform on Instagram: good and bad actions. Although the good actions are not fundamental for the goal of this post, you should totally know which type of actions are considered bad by the algorithm: abusing in the number of likes, follows, and comments (surpassing the hourly and daily limits), violating the guidelines of Instagram, doing follow/unfollow strategies, buying fake likes/followers, etc. These actions will reduce your goodness score and your account will rank lower, which means that Instagram will favor the content of others over yours.