Fiverr Community Forum

InstaWrite's Article Writing Gig - High Quality Articles Exclusively on Fiverr

"Creative Writing - Signed, Sealed and Delivered!"

My goal is to provide quality content to clients around Elance, and build a strong reputation in here. I thrive to write heavily researched, always up-to-the-mark contents for you. It does not matter on which topic the article is, because I can write you anything and everything! The only thing that matters, is value for your money, and delivering you content that was fore looked by you before awarding the job to me.

I’m a high school science graduate and I’m currently pursuing my B.Sc (Honours) in Computer Science. Although I am a science student, I have shown excellence in language department too. My dream is to become a programmer and be a part of the development team of a large IT company. I first started creative writing at the age of 10, one day when I was bored to death because of a major power fault in my locality. It became a hobby afterwards, and I continued to write for school magazines, composing parody news for my school friends etc. I took up freelancing this year, and not just because I want to earn some money but because this helps me improve myself further as an article writer. Freelancing is like a paid internship to me.