Today I was looking at My Gigs and noticed this button:
LIMIT ORDERS IN QUEUE
Using this feature allows you to control the number of orders you can receive. Once the limit you set is reached, your Gig will temporarily be removed from Fiverr’s search.
Disabling this feature returns your Gig to Fiverr’s search (approximately 15 minutes later).
I’m not using it. Are you?