You can check with customer service - but it appears that it just a warning that if you chose to deactivate your account, to withdraw any revenues before deactivating.
Those are just instructions that if you want to deactivate then withdraw your revenue before deactivating your account.
My account has that same page and information. It’s there in case you decide to deactivate it.
I’m sure you can see that your own account is still active can’t you?
Hey thank you for your help
I have question; is you account in this page you have the same that i have
My account still active
Everyone has the same on their accounts. It is just a warning/message to withdraw funds before deactivating. There is nothing to worry about it.
No, it is normal. It says if you are deactivating your account, please withdraw revenues before. If you deactivated account before withdrawing by yourself, I think you can’t withdraw after that.
I think it’s impossible to deactivate your account before withdrawing your funds.
Yes every one have same features in their accounts. So Yes I also have this option in my settings.