Is My Gig tittle good?

wajeeh_shah

Hello Awesome Community of fiverr. I am here again. I want some suggestions about my gig. I want to know is my gig title is good? and any suggestion to improve my gig ranking. I am getting 90 to 95 Impressions on my gig and 5 to 6 clicks every day.

favicon-32x32.png.8d3e5f474c46b2c13e83fc37fe798e83.png Fiverr.com
make-a-creative-logo-that-describes-your-business-or-personality.jpg.69b7b1e27911df5bece8a1c38606a2a2.jpg

wajeeh_shah : I will design 2 professional modern and unique business logo...

For only $5, wajeeh_shah will design 2 professional modern and unique business logo. | A Logo is the most significant way to advertise your product, Business or Company.I am a full-time professional graphic designer. With 8 year's experienceI will |...

Thanks

Hello Awesome Community of fiverr. I am here again. I want some suggestions about my gig. I want to know is my gig title is good? and any suggestion to improve my gig ranking. I am getting 90 to 95 Impressions on my gig and 5 to 6 clicks every day.

b0a72261e3b38eee2800a70930b2964a5782cba7.pngFiverr.com
5d15b66f7c00fec8a233f257f734e9cd05912546.jpeg

wajeeh_shah : I will design 2 professional modern and unique business logo...

For only $5, wajeeh_shah will design 2 professional modern and unique business logo. | A Logo is the most significant way to advertise your product, Business or Company.I am a full-time professional graphic designer. With 8 year's experienceI will |...

Thanks

I want to know is my gig title is good?

The “2” in the title is plural, the “logo” in the title is singular. If there’s more than one maybe the word “logo” could be changed.

To understand what is the best name for your Gig, think of the search queries your potential clients will run.

Do they include the “unique” word? Does it make sense to design 2 logos?

Try running search queries in incognito mode to see how well you rank with different titles and tags for various queries.