Is Payoneer Safe?

muratkelesoglu

I have been using Payoneer for at least 4 years now.

Never broke ToS, never had any issues.

There are thousands of horror stories from Fiverr sellers about selling here as well.

A huge percentage of them have shady details.

Follow ToS and you should be fine.

There are thousands of horror stories from Fiverr sellers about selling here as well.

A huge percentage of them have shady details.

Follow ToS and you should be fine.

I’m using Payoneer for my Fiverr for last 3 year, I never had any issue.

It’s nice to read people’s experience with Payoneer.

I’ve read horror stories about Payoneer taking a bunch of unnecessary fees for every little thing.

Or stories about getting their accounts disabled without cause. I think that’s why I decided not touch Payoneer with a 10ft pole. I’m in the 🇺🇸 and using PP is a better option for moi.

I’m using Payoneer for my Fiverr for last 3 year, I never had any issue.

It’s nice to read people’s experience with Payoneer.

I’ve read horror stories about Payoneer taking a bunch of unnecessary fees for every little thing.

Or stories about getting their accounts disabled without cause. I think that’s why I decided not touch Payoneer with a 10ft pole. I’m in the 🇺🇸 and using PP is a better option for moi.

I’ve read horror stories

I can withdrow 20,000 BD Taka (around 243$) at a time from ATM (50k bdt max/day, to do this need to input the card 3times). For one withdrow ATM takes $11 (for 20k bdt) 😃 (now I cash through Payonner to bank than Bank’s card instead of Payoneer card.)

I use Payoneer because I’ve heard to many horror stories about PayPal 😉

They are the real ones notorious for stealing peoples money by “freezing it” for 180 days after a big spike in sales or what they call “unusual activity”.