Hi there, Is there a problem if you delete the gig and open a new one?
waiting for this reply!!
same question in my mind.
Nope! Although the reviews from the deleted gig won’t be associated with that gig anymore- they’ll just be general reviews.
Are you planning on deleting and creating the exact same gig, or a different one?
I want to delete the gigs that I don’t want to review, update them again with new additions, will there be any bad effects?
No bad effects. You can delete your gig and recreate it.
Are you meaning that you want to delete the reviews from that gig? I’m not sure what context you’re using the word review in!