One of my client mistakenly post a rating to the order.
Now he asked me if there have available option to upgrade it. He wants my help.
Actually I don’t know if the option is available or not?
So I want to know about this?
- Can the client update the rating?
- If yes, then how can he do this?
Need help about those questions.
Thanks in Advance.