Is this normal?

Can I know whether this is normal? I am new to Fiverr anyway and it seems to be allowing me to have a great income… :slight_smile:

My attachments are acting weird… anyone have experience with this? When I’ve uploaded it doesn’t show up, then sometimes I end up with multiple attachment images… wtf…

These are my conversion rates, nowhere near as high a conversion rate, but lots of views apparently.

My conversion rates are much lower, but I’ve earned almost 300$ in my first month… :slight_smile: I haven’t levelled up yet though, despite having amazing reviews, anyone else had this problem? I’ve been active for more than 30 days and have excellent ratings, no orders cancelled and fast turnover times, so I’m a bit disappointed.

That’s awesome! You’ll be at Level 2 in no time! :slight_smile:

@pranath

78% conversion rate… That’s incredible.

Are you sending people to that link for the purpose of ordering. Generally, that conversion rate is so high it means that you’re not getting enough traffic :slight_smile:

I assume this is for your 1200 word article. That’s a GREAT offer. That really helps.

thank you all @kjblynx , @bbetrio3, @voiceoverwork , @anarchofighter: thanks :smiley: now it’s 82.6% ! :slight_smile:

It’s obviously for my 1200 word article gig and it seems that the customers who land on my gig, end up ordering my gig…

@anarchofighter, no way mate I never send my link to anyone. It’s just pure Fiverr traffic. :slight_smile: