Is this site gun friendly?

cncdeveloped

Been trying this site out for a few days and running through the totorials. I’m an engineer and design and manufacture all different types of gun components. Is this site gun friendly? If you have a firearms manufacturing license and are licensed by the ATF can you conduct gun transfer’s on this site? :thinking:

Fiverr is an international website platform. The amount of varying firearm regulations and restrictions is dizzying just comparing cities, counties, and states in the United States; trying to determine the legality of gun transfers when also considering the rest of the world would be a Herculean task.

The safe assumption would be no.

Fiverr is an international website platform. The amount of varying firearm regulations and restrictions is dizzying just comparing cities, counties, and states in the United States; trying to determine the legality of gun transfers when also considering the rest of the world would be a Herculean task.

The safe assumption would be no.

I assumed no too on the transfers, but was curious about other components to firearms that arnt typically regulated.

Yeah, I’d proactively reach out to customer service to ask about that, but I think it’s probably a no. Fiverr is publicly-traded and doesn’t allow adult-themed gigs, so it would stand to reason they’re probably not okay with things in a similar oft-censored vein.

Firearm transfers would definitely be considered something only adults can legally conduct.

I don’t think simply having a firearm displayed or utilized in some safe and legal manner for a gig would be considered adult content. I’ve seen some gigs that do firearm green screen footage and such.

Firearm transfers would definitely be considered something only adults can legally conduct.