Israeli Writer Starting Out on Fiverr

Hello and shalom!

I am a freelance writer currently living in Israel. English is my native language and I am fluent in Hebrew. I came to Fiverr in order to create more stability in my writing career. My gigs here on Fiverr are based on what I love: Israel, fitness, and writing. I feel that I have unique experiences as an Israeli-Chinese American who moved abroad in their teens to discover the world.

I’m still relatively new (I created my gigs about a week and a half ago) and to my surprise, I’ve already received a few orders and five-star reviews. I consider myself lucky and I want to continue working hard in order to bring in more traffic to my gigs.

Even though working on Fiverr is very daunting for me, I’m pushing through. I think that I’ve already improved greatly in my writing. My longterm goal is to make enough money so that I can invest in a proper work-from-home setup. My short-term goal is to reach the status of a level-one seller.

I’m very proud of myself for starting to write here on Fiverr. I also admire everyone else here who is pushing their boundaries and really getting their name out there.

I would love to hear what your gig(s) are about, and how long it took you to get a steady flow of clients.

Yom tov (Have a nice day)!
Natalie Sun

Welcome to Fiverr @nataliesun24 , and congratulations on getting so many orders in such a short amount of time! 🙂

It shows that you are definitely doing something right. It is also clear to me when reading your gig (and I am sure it is clear to your customers as well) that you write very well, so they are ready to trust your gig even though you are new.