Issue: Offering services that are not allowed

design_jenny

I am a graphics designer. Immediately after creating a gig to design business cards, I got a warning that says my account was flagged for offering services that are not allowed in Fiverr marketplace.
I really can’t figure out what I might have done wrong.

In the description of the gig, I typed in a link to my other gig. Could this be the problem?

I am careful about repeating the same mistake which could lead to a ban.

• 1 year later...

Same problem of me, They say (Issue: Offering services that are not allowed) and dined my all gigs,
(Your account was flagged for offering services that are not allowed in our marketplace.
Fiverr allows sellers to create Gigs and offer professional services. However, sellers are required to be aware of our Terms of Service, guidelines, and which services are not allowed on our platform. Additionally, sellers must adhere to all third party Terms of Service.

This is your second warning and therefore your account is currently restricted and under review by our Trust and Safety team.
During the period of the review, you will be able to complete your active orders. However, you cannot place or receive new orders and you cannot communicate with users, other than your buyers/sellers within an active order. Our team will keep you posted with any update.)
Help me to leave this problem

Same problem of me, They say (Issue: Offering services that are not allowed) and dined my all gigs,

(Your account was flagged for offering services that are not allowed in our marketplace.

Fiverr allows sellers to create Gigs and offer professional services. However, sellers are required to be aware of our Terms of Service, guidelines, and which services are not allowed on our platform. Additionally, sellers must adhere to all third party Terms of Service.

This is your second warning and therefore your account is currently restricted and under review by our Trust and Safety team.