Issues with a buyer

mexiro

I am a graphic designer since years now in Fiverr.
I am having a bad communication with the buyer, he is very rude, aggressive, requesting a lot of modifications. And is abusing fiverr’s system. He requests modifications I deliver, this can’t continue like this. I should have the right not to deliver after a point. My gig says 1 revision I have delivered 4 till now.
I want to cancel, but this way I will not get paid? what’s the solution?

Do you have an unlimited revision policy? If you do, then you can either cancel, or continue to revise until they get bored and go away.

If you don#t, politely note that future revisions mean $$$. They will either cough up or scream at you. If they cough up, great. If they scream at you, notify CS about your buyer being an abusive douchebag.

Do you have an unlimited revision policy? If you do, then you can either cancel, or continue to revise until they get bored and go away.

If you don#t, politely note that future revisions mean $$$. They will either cough up or scream at you. If they cough up, great. If they scream at you, notify CS about your buyer being an abusive douchebag.

Wahhahah simply love it.

I am a graphic designer since years now in Fiverr.

I am having a bad communication with the buyer, he is very rude, aggressive, requesting a lot of modifications. And is abusing fiverr’s system. He requests modifications I deliver, this can’t continue like this. I should have the right not to deliver after a point. My gig says 1 revision I have delivered 4 till now.

I want to cancel, but this way I will not get paid? what’s the solution?

My gig says 1 revision

You should have stopped at one.

Only revision I think is acceptable is when you, the seller, make the mistake. If I made the mistake of telling you blue logo on white background when I wanted a white logo on blue background - I should pay for another gig.