It's been amazing! thank you fiverr! and Good bye!

chathurangak

Hi guys! recently i got disabled for late deliveries, its completely my mistake to get banned!
Before i leave fiverr this is my last post for all of you! some people might know me as i helped them a lot.
I have been working on fiverr since 2013 until now i have earned more than 2-3K for each month from fiverr and achieved a lots of things from it!

my mistakes :
Never click DELIVERY button until you deliver the rest of work with it, ( i mean COMPLETE WORK WITH SOURCE FILES) and never agree to any clients that ask about new free designs instead of revisions. These are the main mistakes i have done to get disabled. i would suggest to read the fiverr TOS twice !! (plus i have been really sick because of kidney stones i couldn’t even work properly that’s also a big issue to lose my account)

And mainly NEVER EVER quit your local job for any internet jobs like fiverr. Its really important to keep this in mind.

Trust me i have tons of clients they recommended me without even asking google my name to find out!

Good luck to all of you!
stay strong and be healthy!

There seems to be a lot of people getting banned for delivering late. Can you please confirm whether you have been banned for:

a. Sending empty deliveries

b. Delivering orders after the order deadline

c. Offering clients free work to compensate them for being late

Please be as specific as possible.

There seems to be a lot of people getting banned for delivering late. Can you please confirm whether you have been banned for:

a. Sending empty deliveries

b. Delivering orders after the order deadline

c. Offering clients free work to compensate them for being late

Please be as specific as possible.

Oh, my, kidney stones are so painful. My hubs has suffered twice with them! I am sorry you have to deal with them.

Can you please confirm whether you have been banned for:

I am interested to know too? :thinking: