I've been on here for a year almost, and I'm not really getting much orders. Why?

desigexa

So, as the title depicts, I’ve been on Fiverr for 11 months now and I’ve only gotten 5 orders in that time. I see people on YouTube getting like 400-600$ in their first 4-6 months, and even my cousin just popped off, but I’m stuck with 5 orders under my belt and 61.60$. I don’t understand why I got shafted. Could anyone please take a look at my profile and tell me what’s wrong?

favicon-32x32.png.494df6cfe4d4b9fb24e99f3e0aa3771f.png Fiverr.com 1dada99c-67ea-42bd-bf65-e59ec35ea63c.png.24804677b010640e1c2386c776880200.png

desigexa's public profile on Fiverr

Hey There! I'm just a random seller trying to earn some money on Fiverr. Hope you're having a good day. I'm a not professional anyone (because I don't do this stuff for a living) but I'm pretty good at what I do.Why me?1. Fluent in English2.Not...

Thanks!

Wawawewa. With that description of course you wouldn’t attract clients.
You literally wrote “but plz I need dolla” in your description 😱

Apart from that you have only 3 min read time on the forum. I think you also could’ve spend a bit more time reading all the advices here during that year that you’ve been on fiverr.

Please also move your post to improve my gig category. You are not allowed to post links outside of that category

I don’t know if I am missing something here or what. Anyway, you are begging for orders and calling people “big g*y” if they don’t purchase your gig. I’ve seen sellers with funny and ironic descriptions but still professional and effective. With questionables description and gigs, I believe that’s what is lacking in yours and pushing you apart in the marketplace.