Fiverr Forum

Just delivered my first gig. Feeling great!☺

I am very new to Fiverr and I just wanted to share with fellow members that I managed to successfully complete my first Fiverr assignment. Most importantly, the buyer was happy. Last night my pessimism grew when I read some of the members saying they couldn’t finalize a deal after so many days. Fortunately for me I got my first client yesterday only.:slight_smile:

Congratulations Vicky, keep 'em coming! :sparkles:

Welcome @vickymaestro and congrats on the completion of your very first order. Good that you did not give up. Wish you lot of success for your future sales :slight_smile:

Congratulations on your first order completion!
Have good luck!:maple_leaf:

Thank you @exilegraphics

Thank you so much! It was just 4 days since I created my first gig. In that sense I consider myself lucky. Anyway thanks again.

Oh thats great @vickymaestro :slight_smile: Many sellers have to wait for days, weeks and even months to get their first order. Many give up within days and many keep editing and improving their gig , do proper marketing and finally succeed. Wish you good look for your journey on fiverr again :slight_smile:

Exactly. Persistence pays in any trade. Cheers!

:tada: Wishing you continued success!

Best wishes for your success!

Congrats Vicky, keep on going!! :slight_smile:

Lucky you, congratulations @vickymaestro. Could also remember the chills I felt when I made my first sale. Hopefully, this is just the beginning of a long and productive fiverr career. :+1::clap:

big congrations to you

Dear…congartulation to you and i m also new to fiverr. Please let me know how to take orders