Just Signed up (I'll start with this one service)

amedabraham

Hello there,
I’m Amed from Egypt.
I’m a Pharmacist but with many different interests (Diet/Nutrition , Graphics & Art) and actually interested a Career-Change, i hope someday i achieve this with fiverr 😃

i started with Diet/Exercise/Weightloss Consultation and Coaching, i’ll keep the rest of my interests at a later stage because i don’t want to lose too much focus with studying and working … etc.

i know it’s not easy to get orders right off the bat, but i read some of the pinned posts in the forums and found them really insightful.

I’d love to be part of this community.

Thanks for viewing and wish you all success : )

Welcome to the Community, Amed! 🎉

You’ve come to the right place… Take a look around and you’ll find a bunch of helpful topics. If you’re still confused about anything don’t be afraid to ask, we have some helpful people here. 🙂

thanks nika ; )

i’ve done a bunch of reading and STILL, but in your opinion …

what is the #1 most effective way to generate those initial sales (apart from hard-work of course :D)

Welcome, Amed.
Always keep an eye on BR (top menu bar: Selling > Buyer Requests), you can reply to 10 requests daily, make sure to use the forum search function 🔍 first to read up a bit on how to write a successful BR.
If you can create a few different gigs which fit into different categories/sub-categories, you will see more Buyer Requests.
🍀

thanks nika ; )

what is the #1 most effective way to generate those initial sales (apart from hard-work of course :D)

Well… Fiverr is kindda what you call hard work. You’ve got to work for the sales especially as a new seller.

The fiverr academy also has some great tips that will help you in getting that first sale.

Welcome to Fiverr and all the best!

www.fiverr.com/academy

thanks nika ; )

thanks nika ; )

As Mila suggested, BR is a good place to catch your first 🎣

I’d like to add since you’re an avid 📹