Keeping track of all your sales, messages, and more!

dr_joshua

Hello everyone!

I am somewhat new to fiverr. Almost been here for two months and have been amazed at the fiverr community and the responses to my Gigs.

So I like to keep track of all my sales, messages, and feedback on fiverr but it became more difficult as I obtained more buyers. I began to have a hard time keeping track of who sent me what message and how to get back to the message (along with all the other things you need to keep track of when doing multiple Gigs).

My solution to this problem was to make an excel file that could keep track of all this plus more! It has worked so well for me that I thought "maybe I should offer this as a Gig on fiverr!"

So I spent days making an excel sheet that could be worthy of a Gig. It is not just a basic spread sheet, but it has many hidden features that help to prevent wrong data entry or warn about possible wrong data entry. For example, if a Gig is marked as completed but you have a quantity of zero, then the cell with zero lights up red.

I included a very quick video of the Gig Sales Tracker in the Gig so please check it out here:

http://fiverr.com/dr_joshua/provide-a-gig-sales-tracker-to-organize-your-sales

Hopefully this Gig Sales Tracker will make your fiverr experience much more enjoyable!

Dr. Joshua

Hello Atechkid!

Thank you for replying and asking your question. Here is the answer:

My additional features above the free one:

1. More Status options: New, Active, Delivered, Modify, Cancelled
  2. Gig Review column with selections for Positive, Negative, Not Received, N/A
  3. One click links to: Inbox, To Do, Manage Sales, Analytics, My Gigs, Revenues, Buyer Requests
  4. Running total column
  5. Extremely clean interface. You can leave entire rows blank and it will not mess up the following rows (such as totals, etc)

Below are just some of the hidden aspects to help prevent incorrect data being entered into the tracker: