Fiverr Forum

Landing Page for $5 only - Still no sale - What should I do?

Now I made another gig and its a landing page just for $5 which is RIDICULOUS I am still not getting any sales… Can someone help me kickstart? I read all the notes and stuff…

Hi ,
A good presentation matters .
so to accomplish it review your gigs have a good intro or pictures .
go through the top sellers gig how they maintain it .

Go for buyers request .
may this help

Hello glitchybot! I hope I can help out, I’m not a pro but I got few orders. Do you mind sending me your gig’s link so I can check it out?

https://www.fiverr.com/glitchybot/create-a-landing-page-for-you

Here mate, thank you so much

Sending 10 buyers request daily, everything on my gig is ok if not perfect… Can you have a look and tell me what exactly should I improve?

One thing about that gig that raised an issue for me was the fact you use a paid theme. When you say you have the rights to use it, do you have the rights to use it for an unlimited number of sites because that is unusual - most themes require a license for each site and this becomes an issue when the theme needs to be updated etc. That would put me off, simply because it does not sound realistic that you can legitimately sell a page with a $79 theme for $5.

Your point makes sense. Yes I do have the right “To do whatever I want with it”(I prob cant resell it I guess, but I am not selling the theme in this case. Ill contact the theme provider and clarify it. And no you cant update the theme. Would you recommend me to use a free theme? thank you.

You can resell it, but you can’t update it, what theme is it if you don’t mind sharing?

What do you mean? since this issue is raised Ill first clarify this from the theme provider and then share it . Sorry.

Looks like something you should have looked into thoroughly before selling that gig.

Havent sold one yet.