Fiverr Forum

Learn 🎁 Wishlist

LEARN_WISHLIST

Feel free to add your Learn wishlist to improve the course modules and whatnot.

What I wish for:

• Student discussion area.

Getting feedback from the instructor, asking follow up questions would be nice. I’m an inquisitive person so this is a big plus for my personality type. :slight_smile:

• More Categories.

Expanding my knowledge is always a beautiful thing.

Signed up for Jon Youshaei course: Stories That Sell: 7 Secrets To Create Killer Content

I wish for categories in:

• animation courses.
  • video editing courses.
  • web based coding (html and jquery)

i do know a bit of coding (mostly self taught), but I have a little “yikes coding” moments…
need a little guidance to improve & motivate…

I wish for someone implementing all these features to grow a brain.

I have nothing against Learn. It is a nice idea. However, there is one fatal flaw in its execution.

It is being implied that Learn will help sellers get better exposure. However, as all sellers know, unavoidable cancellations, chargebacks, anonymous flagging, and (seemingly) false positives on the part of CS looking for sellers to ban, are hugely detrimental to doing business on Fiverr.

Given the above, why would I pay $20-$35 for possibly more favorable ranking, when I could lose that the next day due to someone ordering a service I do not provide?

I’m sorry, but to sell anything to anyone, you need your customers to trust you. In this case, I wish the people trying to promote Learn would start by encouraging Fiverr to be a fairer and more trustworthy platform to consider investing a few $$'s in.

I have an animation course in the works. :slight_smile:

@nikavoice
A mentorship program would fit right in!

Pencil me in please :slight_smile:

I want to learn abit more in character animation… trying to do an cartoon animation

Well in that case be patient.

I plan on creating something that covers the fundamentals first.