Let´s play a role-playing game! :D

deivys20071

Hi all!
It’s time to have some fun !! 😃

I’m not an expert doing role plays but I’ll try 😉

I will start the scene:

“anyone can be a character of swords, bow and arrow, magician or a simple human” we are all in a very dark dense forest, we can not see anything, but, we need something to light a fire and be able to see in the darkness of the immense forest , our goal is to defeat a dragon that hides in a cave, and to get to it we need to find a map that is hidden in the dark forest. while we are standing there thinking what to do, we can smell the cold and hear the crickets “now what do we do?”

everything depends on us!!!
your imagination will make a great adventure!! 😃 😛

I will choose the simple human: - “while all of you are thinking I am also thinking how to make fire😛

I, a magical mage, from a distant village called Fivertown, in a far-off land called Amerrkaa, wave my staff authoritatively in the darkness. I say a few words in a language that sounds like Latin (but clearly isn’t), and a dull stone on the handle begins to glow green. I then extend my arm upward, holding the staff aloft. The glow from my staff expands into the darkness, casting light into the dark forest. Our path is visible. Our surroundings become less bleak.

“This way”, I say, gesturing with my staff. “We will find the beast beyond that ridge.”

I, a magical mage, from a distant village called Fivertown, in a far-off land called Amerrkaa, wave my staff authoritatively in the darkness. I say a few words in a language that sounds like Latin (but clearly isn’t), and a dull stone on the handle begins to glow green. I then extend my arm upward, holding the staff aloft. The glow from my staff expands into the darkness, casting light into the dark forest. Our path is visible. Our surroundings become less bleak.

“This way”, I say, gesturing with my staff. “We will find the beast beyond that ridge.”