Level One Seller but no jobs ;( What is the wrong with my gigs?

randima

Hi, I’m a level One seller on Fiverr, All the sells I have got up to now (3 sells) are directed form my college developed. That is they got the request for the job and they suggest me. No single at least not a one a one order is not came for me, :(( :(( . I thing there is a serious issue of my gigs I cannot figure out. I’m sooo disappointed because of this, Please some one help me…

My friend you have a BIG problem with english language.

“I an Professional programmer who lives in, Sri Lanka. I hold a hones degree in Computer Science. I have done developments related to technologies in many languages like java, C, C++, HTML, PHP, JavaScript and Python. I also having a good knowledge in data base technologies as well.” — thats from your profile...<br /> <br /> You should write down all the stuff from there in a CORRECT!!! english.<br /> Thats dead important.

Thats why people ignore you.<br /> I would not buy from you because of your bad english.<br /> I understand youre from Sri Lanka (nice country by the way; been there last year), im from Spain, but we have to write as correct as possible budy.<br /> Correct this issue and youll start seeing some orders comming your way.

Cheers,

Juan

Hi, Randima!

Like Juanito89 said above, typing your descriptions in proper English is VERY important.

This is ESPECIALLY important in your specific case when several of your gigs involve programming.

An error in typing when you’re programming could make part of a program not function, or make an entire program not work (depending on the problem).

Maybe if you fix up your descriptions, you’ll get more business.

Good luck! 🙂