Level two seller but not receiving order

amitkumarp1

Guest webexpert1313

Hello, This is Not about which level You have… Its matter to What about Your GIG, Make Fully SEO optimized Gig, promote in various social platforms, also check “BUYER REQUEST”,.

key of Success : you need to have patience.

some time order get quickly and some time longer, may be day, month or etc…

hope you will get all answer regarding this. Thanks

Dear Amit:

Here is a checklist to help you improve your gigs.

Here’s a link to Fiverr Academy.

Here’s a link to Episode 1 of Fiverrcast.

Here’s a link to your profile.

• Your log line:

Cheers To A Bright New Year 2017

Of course, you’ll revise this as time goes by.

*Your profile image:

This generic anime cartoon is a turnoff to me. I suggest you use a photo of you smiling.

• Your profile text:

Hi, my Name is Amit. I have 5 years experience in graphic design (Adobe Photoshop, Adobe After Effect, Adobe Premiere, Adobe Illustrator). I will make great animations for you. I can design Intros and Outros.

I strongly suggest you listen to the Fiverrcast episode, “Working Through Language.” You may need to hire a copy writer for your profile and for your gig descriptions.

• Gig Title:

I will create an AMAZING intro video animation

I think you’re offering too much for $5! I’d suggest rolling back to 1 video for this gig, even for your standard and premium packages. One thing that may be hindering your sales is that people just usually don’t need 3 videos at once. (That’s just my opinion, you should know better based on Buyer feedback.)

• Gig Description:

BEFORE YOU ORDER THIS INTRO PLEASE KINDLY NOTE: NO CUSTOM REQUESTS. YOU GET WHAT YOU ORDER! WATCH THE PREVIEW VIDEO !