Live Q & A with Reddhorrocks and Twistedweb123 - September 10 @ 3pm EST (12pm PST & 8pm GMT)


#1





Watch a playback of Redd (reddhorrocks) and Adam (twistedweb123), our Fiverrcast hosts who were live on the forum to answer your questions!

Big congratulations to logo_business on creating the winning Fiverrcast logo design!

#2

These time zones got me all confused 8-}


#3

I want to know, why can’t I transfer my earned funds to my paypal account?


#4

Awesome, can’t wait :slight_smile:


#5

Of course a top rated seller wins :))


#6

Oh Wow… What a honor! Thanks a lot!

Danilo
logo_business


#7

Congrats @logo_business!


#8

Which plugin is needed to listen to the podcast episodes?


#9

Not only a congrats to @logo_business! BUT a big CONGRATS for his great achievements that are influencing us to do same.


#10

:o3


#11

Congratulations! logo_business


#12

Congratulations! @logo_business


#13

@reddhorrocks @twistedweb123

Thank you for answering my questions. This is definitely the best feedback/Q&A I’ve found on the forum.

+Respect :slight_smile:

-Steven


#14

Congratulations! @logo_business


#15

Thanks so much Guys!:>


#16

Congratulations! @logo_business


#17

Hi, Guys !

i need some one support to Increase my Positive Rating


#18

hey i want know what is the illegal words on fiverr. :((


#19

Reply to @omieteharry: Are you seeing any error message when you try ?


#20

@space84 it may require a flash plugin.