Logo Designing being copied form free logo making websites

sanvalikaushik

I believing in the fiverr community logo designing creativity engaged 4 gigs for logo designing and hoped I will get logos hard to choose. The whole system of fiverr to complete the order and move to next one / fiverr overall system not allowing buyer not to accept low quality make do kind of work by placing a time linked completion of order if buyer does not respond is just slipping into low quality work.

Yesterday after feeling disappointed with 4 gigs in logo designing I reached into free logo makers which allow you to make your own logo but you have to pay in case you need to download it.
As a novice I was able to make 10-12 logos on various free sites and in few of them came across logo suggestions which look suspiciously close to some of the work spurned up by the 4 gigs I have engaged.

Apart from being short changed I feel this is an indication of things to come - most logo deginers have access to pre-made vectors which they are just pacing, saving files and sending it off within 24 hours

Guest offlinehelpers

I believing in the fiverr community logo designing creativity engaged 4 gigs for logo designing and hoped I will get logos hard to choose. The whole system of fiverr to complete the order and move to next one / fiverr overall system not allowing buyer not to accept low quality make do kind of work by placing a time linked completion of order if buyer does not respond is just slipping into low quality work.

Yesterday after feeling disappointed with 4 gigs in logo designing I reached into free logo makers which allow you to make your own logo but you have to pay in case you need to download it.

As a novice I was able to make 10-12 logos on various free sites and in few of them came across logo suggestions which look suspiciously close to some of the work spurned up by the 4 gigs I have engaged.