Fiverr Forum

Looking for a fiverr PARTNER

Dear friends,

I am a graphic designer. I’m looking for a partner to start a business thru fiver. Not only a partner but also a good friend.

No matter you are male or female. No matter with the age. I need someone with new ideas and fresh concepts.

I love new things. I don’t have any idea on mind now. Need to discuss about amazing thing with a partner. And I need to start it ASAP.

I’m waiting for your repose.

thanks

LUKCY

null

Reply to @lucky_1992: Oh okay. I can’t say I’ll contribute much to the structure and design of the website, but I do have a lot of ideas. Contact me if you need a fresh pair of eyes and someone to write the content.

Good idea :wink:

@sunshy1 Do you like to join with me.

null

@sunshy1 Do you like to join with me.

null

I will surely like to know more about the things you want as a partnership and what ideas do you have .

I would like to join sounds great!

hi lucky, i’m interested

me too :slight_smile:

Thanks all. I will contact you all ASAP

Hi

i’m a web developer/designer and i’m pretty interested :)>-

Thank you ayoub_kalil . I will contact you ASAP.

thanks a lot

Joining you would be cool. Am a sketch artist, writer and web designer

Hi, everyone! I’m also a Fiverr Seller, who mostly translate, test, and review apps & games. Recently, I felt a limit to what I can do by only doing what I’ve been doing.

So, I decided to create a community where we sellers & buyers can share information and provide services for each other. Additionally, I’m encouraging all my buyers who are mostly apps/games developers to check my gig-Twitter where I promote good sellers, and other apps/games. I’m hoping that this can not only help me but everyone who are part of it. Nothing big yet, but I’m willing to try. If it doesn’t work out, I would’ve made good friends!

Anyone interested can message me on Fiverr. Everyone’s welcome!

Hey Lucky,