Looks like another seller got into my account

I just went to My Profile this morning and found this text :
Hello there, I’m Chanel!
Use me for your virtual assistant needs, as I have worked in an office based setting for over seven years. I also write product reviews, transcribe, research, and write essays. If you need a service and it’s not listed, feel free to ask!

I already reported it, but was wondering if this happened to anyone else, lately?
And to this “Chanel” person - this is NOT COOL, and I hope your account gets suspended.
I guess I can’t remove it until CS takes a look.

Okay, maybe this is a BUG?
I graduated from university of technology, majoring in Aero but now I am working as a web developer and graphic designer. I love to learn new things and challenges.
And no, Vietnamese is not my native language.
The profile descriptions keep changing - never witnessed anything like this before. Not as bad as getting hacked, I suppose, but Fiverr…really?!?

It sure seems like a really embarrassing bug on fiverrs end.

Now that glitch is fixed. Here’s the reply from CS about it-

"Thank you for your patience. We are happy to report that this issue has been resolved. Please log out of your account and clear your browser cache/cookies and check again. If you have any other questions or issues, please let us know.

Thanks again :)"

Every time these bugs happen I wonder if Fiverr outsourced to a particularly woeful example from their own marketplace. The other freelance marketplaces are just as incompetent, though, so I will charitably imagine that it’s tough sitting on top of a multi-million dollar revenue website and constantly having to justify it with pointless tweaks rather than listen to the users.

Because that would actually cost money

/cynical