Love What You Do - The Key To Fiverr Success!

raps4u

Hi everyone! I’m Jonjo… known on Fiverr as Raps4U (www.fiverr.com/raps4u).

This is my first post on the forum but I think it’s overdue so I’m going to make it a long in-depth one. Feel free to skim read.

Here’s a little bit about me. In real life I’m a full time artist in a Pop/Rap Duo called Destination Mars based in the UK. Now, I stumbled across Fiverr several years ago and admired its uniquity and the abundance of creativity that thrives here. I always knew from that initial discovery that one day, once the stars aligned, I’d come on here and post my own gig.

a couple of years and dodgy attempts at growing facial hair later, HERE I AM! I’ve been here less than a month, 27 days to be exact. In that short time I’ve had over 50 sales. since being here I’ve conducted myself with a strong philosophy that remains at the front of my mind. It sounds kind of hippie, and I guess it kinda is, I’ve dubbed it L.O.V.E

• Let love dictate your gigs!
  • Over deliver with an eagerness!
  • Versatility is vital when playing to strengths!
  • Evolve and expand on your ideas!

I’ll break it down and go into a bit more depth regarding the reasoning behind L.O.V.E.

I say “LET LOVE DICTATE YOUR GIGS” because passion is the igniter of creativity and enthusiasm. You want to be able to offer the best possible gigs so you need to harness the greatness from the best possible YOU… and that comes from loving what you’re doing and in turn being passionate about what you’re doing!