Fiverr Community Forum

Maryham new freelancer

hello everybody, My name is maryham I’m a new freelancer I’ve joined fiverr couple of weeks ago , and I try to promote my self on Facebook but didn’t get orders yet . any suggestions to help me

find me on fiverr

2 Likes

Hi maryham, marketing you gig in social media and everyday sent buyer request.
Thansk

1 Like

You need find your Target audience @maryhamkamal

1 Like

do you mean find them on fiverr or on social media ?
and how can I detecte them ?

1 Like

I don’t know about that @maryhamkamal
You can try social media for find audience :yum:

1 Like

Welcome. Hope you get business soon. Optimize your gigs for search engines like google and bring direct organic traffic from those search engines.

Good luck

3 Likes

thank you :slight_smile:

1 Like

I check your profile right now and it seems that you are professional and got very good reviews
:clap::clap::clap:

1 Like

Thanks a lot. Hope you get reviews soon :wink:

3 Likes

this what I do …but i didn’t get orders yet

1 Like

Welcome maryam. You need to share your gigs on Facebook and sponsor them. While sponsoring them, find the right audience you want to target. There are a couple of options you can use to find the audience. For instance, you can target people by location, gender, interest, behaviours, etc. Making sure the audience selection is specific. Facebook will also sponser your gig on Instagram without charging you extra.

2 Likes

thank you
this what I do … do you think it takes time to promote myself

2 Likes