Fiverr Forum

MASSIVE Order Drop

I’ve been selling on Fiverr actively for about 9-10 months now. First few months were low, but things picked up and I was turning about $500 a month without a problem, up till last month. Last month, things unexpectedly dropped. Impressions dropped, views, clicks, and orders all fell, leaving me with 60% of what I’d made the month before. And that wasn’t the end of it. Early this month things were looking ok, had a dozen or so orders roll in the first week or so, and since then I’ve gotten a grand total of 2 more. So far this month I’ve gotten 20% of what I made in, say, April, and things aren’t looking up. I’ve gotten one message in the last 5 days, and no orders in almost a week now. I find this rather odd, that after 5 months of consistent sales I’d lose all of my orders within 6 weeks. What has changed?

i’ll tell you why no sales.

people are tired of sellers that barely understand and have no respect for buyers. the word goes around and honest sellers such has everyone in this page suffer from it.

good ones pay for others bull, AGAIN!

Reply to @inspiredtony: