Maybe booking plugin need for this project

masrurimran

Which plugin have to use for this project???

Please read attentively and help me

I AM A NEW SELLER 😊

Buyer’s requirements is giving below:::

I am a motorcycle business owner.

We sell our bikes all across our country and we want to create a platform for our customers to register as “test ride providers” the reason for this is we want people who own our motorcycles to be able to offer test rides to potential customers who are thinking about buying.

We want the potential customer to pay the existing custom $50 for a 10 minute test ride of their bike.

It will need to be able to search for bikes “around me”

Upload license info, time of ride and contact info of the test rider. incase of a problem.

I want the test ride person to pay, then the platform to hold a database of how much each bike owner is owed at the end of the month. so we can manually pay them or offer them inshore credit etc

that’s it.

PLEASE HELP ME!!!

How can i finish this project???

Please read attentively and help me

I AM A NEW SELLER 😊

Buyer’s requirements is giving below:::

I am a motorcycle business owner.

We sell our bikes all across our country and we want to create a platform for our customers to register as “test ride providers” the reason for this is we want people who own our motorcycles to be able to offer test rides to potential customers who are thinking about buying.

We want the potential customer to pay the existing custom $50 for a 10 minute test ride of their bike.

It will need to be able to search for bikes “around me”

Upload license info, time of ride and contact info of the test rider. incase of a problem.

I want the test ride person to pay, then the platform to hold a database of how much each bike owner is owed at the end of the month. so we can manually pay them or offer them inshore credit etc

that’s it.

PLEASE HELP ME!!!

How can i finish this project???

You shouldn’t be asking us for that.