tonight i got the message from trust and safety team, this is my 1st time.
i sell gig that its original with the result too and not break the term, but why i got this message. and im so sad because my fiverr running time is not stoped when i got this message, i must lost my time response prosentation and time for work because of this. ohh God why the new system of fiverr is not fun after they are maintaince yesterday.
that i wanna ask is, am i would have get the permanently block too ? because i still have available funds here. sorry about my bad english